Search

Support Forum

SANE Support Forum

Driving test and anxiety

Sometimes you just need to let off steam...
georgia97

Driving test and anxiety

Postby georgia97 » Wed May 23, 2018 9:56 pm

Hi, so I’m new to this and I’m not really sure how it all works if I’m honest. I feel a bit silly doing it too, but I need to rant and whether anyone is here to read it or cares to read it, I still feel like some how just writing it all down will help.

So today I took my driving test, the 5th one! And I failed again. I’m so so so angry about it because what she failed me for is a fucking joke!!! She failed me on being too far away from the curb on my parallel park, which I wasn’t even that far away from and in no way shape or form was it “dangerous” so I just feel like it was really unfair of her to literally only fail me on that! The rest of my drive was fine. Each time I come so close but get bullshitted out of passing.